The Presidential Team

Tony Campen
Chief Executive Officer
Dan Lempe
Financial Advisor
Jason McBride
Senior Vice President
Marilyn Weaver
Vice President, PhD, CFP®
John Buckingham
Vice President
Bruce Larsen
Senior Financial Advisor, NSSA®
Greg WIlliams
Vice President
John Avery
Senior Wealth Manager
Lorne Levy
Senior Wealth Manager
Alexis Herman
Senior Financial Advisor
Taylor Leary
Wealth Advisor, CFP®
Kelly L. St. George
Wealth Advisor, MBA

Loveland Office

Keith Weinman
Vice President
Laura Alsup
Executive Coordinator

Operations and Support

Natalie Brush
Human Resources Director
Judith Meyers
Senior Financial Support Specialist
Noreen Murphy
Senior Financial Support Specialist
Jennifer David
Advisor Assistant


Social Security & Medicare classES

PACE Center
November 14 or November 16

Our latest webcasts, podcasts and articles...

The Presidential Newsletter

  • Latest Articles
  • Podcasts
  • Classes
  • Events
  • Offers

The Presidential newsletter delivers our latest articles, podcasts, offers, classes, and events straight to your inbox. Fill out the form to subscribe and we’ll do the rest!

Subscribe now